Resource Staff

Ivan-AtanaskovicAtanaskovic, Ivan
Athletics and Activities Coordinator
email: atanaskovici@siskorea.org
Conant, Barbara
HS Counselor
email: conantb@siskorea.org
Demers, Christina
ES/MS Counselor
email: demersc@siskorea.org
Hopper, Samuel
HS/MS Librarian
email: hoppers@siskorea.org
Macklin, Gray
Testing and Student Service
email: mackling@siskorea.org
Poulsen, Ruth
Coordinator for Teaching & Learning
email: poulsenr@siskorea.org
David-RichieRichie, David
Technology Support Teacher
email: richied@siskorea.org
Sarah-SeoSeo, Sarah
Elementary Librarian
email: seos@siskorea.org
Chris-ThomsonThomson, Chris
HS Counselor
email: thomsonc@siskorea.org
Yoon-SungjiYoon, Sungji
Nurse
email: nurse@siskorea.org

Administration

Elementary School Staff

Middle School Staff

High School Staff

Administrative Staff