Resource Staff

Ivan-AtanaskovicAtanaskovic, Ivan
Athletics and Activities Coordinator
email: atanaskovici@siskorea.org
David-ColemanColeman, David
Coordinator for Teaching Learning
email: colemand@siskorea.org
Conant, Barbara
HS Counselor
email: conantb@siskorea.org
Demers, Christina
ES/MS Counselor
email: demersc@siskorea.org
Gardes, TimGardes, Tim
Elementary Librarian
email: gardest@siskorea.org
Hopper, Samuel
HS/MS Librarian
email: hoppers@siskorea.org
Montague, MarcMontague, Marc
Tech. Support Teacher
email: montaguem@siskorea.org
Chris-ThomsonThomson, Chris
HS Counselor
email: thomsonc@siskorea.org
Yoon-SungjiYoon, Sungji
Nurse
email: nurse@siskorea.org

Administration

Elementary School Staff

Middle School Staff

High School Staff

Administrative Staff