Resource Staff

Ivan-AtanaskovicAtanaskovic, Ivan
Athletics and Activities Coordinator
email: atanaskovici@siskorea.org
David-ColemanColeman, David
Coordinator for Teaching Learning
email: colemand@siskorea.org
Gardes, TimGardes, Tim
Elementary Librarian
email: gardest@siskorea.org
Kurbel, Jennifer
ES/MS Counselor
email: kurbelj@siskorea.org
Montague, MarcMontague, Marc
Tech. Support Teacher
email: montaguem@siskorea.org
Santos, Carly
HS Counselor
email: santosc@siskorea.org
Wallace, Royce
HS Counselor
email: wallacer@siskorea.org
Yoon-SungjiYoon, Sungji
Nurse
email: nurse@siskorea.org

Leadership Team

Elementary School Staff

Middle School Staff

High School Staff

Administrative Staff