Middle School Staff

Benavidez, JudyBenavidez, Judith
Gr7 Language Arts
email: benavidezju@siskorea.org
De La O, Jesica
8th Grade Social Studies
email: delaoj@siskorea.org
Kip-De-ShazoDe Shazo, Kip
7th Grade Math
email: deshazok@siskorea.org
Dominguez, Mark
8th Grade Math
email: dominguezm@siskorea.org
Ganus, Michelle
6th Grade Social Studies
email: ganusmichelle@siskorea.org
Hein, Julie
8th Grade Science
email: heinj@siskorea.org
Susan-HimelhochHimelhoch, Susan
6th Grade Math
email: himelhochs@siskorea.org
Kim, Julia
ES/MS/HS Strings and Orchestra
email: kimj@siskorea.org
Marangelo, Ray
P.E./Health
email: marangelor@siskorea.org
Tim-MunroMunro, Tim
MS Activities Coordinator/P.E./Health
email: munrot@siskorea.org
Park, NataliePark, Natalie
Grade 6 Language Arts
email: parkn@siskorea.org
Piscioneri, Jean
6th Grade Science
email: piscionerij@siskorea.org
Lee-PiscioneriPiscioneri, Lee
7th Grade Social Studies
email: piscioneril@siskorea.org
Prevatte, BryanPrevatte, Bryan
Grade 6 Science
email: prevatteb@siskorea.org
Stanton, Kelly
MS Language Support
email: stantonk@siskorea.org
Lee, Eun Sung
Learning Support
email: leees@siskorea.org
Terence-TongTong, Terence
8th Grade Language Arts
email: tongt@siskorea.org

Administration

Resource Staff

Elementary School Staff

High School Staff

Administrative Staff