High School Staff

Ames, Jonathan
HS Social Studies
email: amesj@siskorea.org
Arthars, John
HS Drama
email: artharsj@siskorea.org
Tamara-AtanaskovicAtanaskovic, Tamara
HS P.E.
email: atanaskovict@siskorea.org
Beckway, Peter
HS English
email: beckwayp@siskorea.org
Brodhead, Sara
HS Science
email: brodheads@siskorea.org
Brodhead, Peter
HS English
email: brodheadp@siskorea.org
Sue-ChoiChoi, Sue
HS Math
email: chois@siskorea.org
Derdeyn, James Benji
HS Art
email: derdeynj@siskorea.org
Olivia-FengFeng, Olivia
HS Chinese
email: fengh@siskorea.org
Fischer, James
HS English
email:fischerj@siskorea.org
Gallagher, RichardGallagher, Richard
HS Math
email: gallagherr@siskorea.org
Ganus, Michael
MS/HS Band and Ochestra
email: ganusmichael@siskorea.org
Ghadimi, MaryGhadimi, Mary
HS English
email: ghadimim@siskorea.org
Ricky-GreenGreen, Ricky
HS P.E.
email: greenr@siskorea.org
Gregorie, Leslie (2)Gregori, Leslie
HS English
email: gregoril@siskorea.org
Harman, Mindi
HS Math
email: harmanm@siskorea.org
Jimin-KimKim, Ji Min
Swimming Coach
email: kimjm@siskorea.org
Marna-KnoerKnoer, Marna
HS Math
email: knoerm@siskorea.org
Koester, Chris
HS Science
email: koesterc@siskorea.org
Lasure, Elizabeth
MS/HS Art Ceramics
email: lasuree@siskorea.org
Lee, Eugene
HS Science
email: leeeug@siskorea.org
Lee, Megan
HS English
email: Leemeg@siskorea.org
Angelika-LinLin, Angelika
HS Chinese
email: lina@siskorea.org
Loveday, Anthony
HS Social Studies
email: lovedaya@siskorea.org
McEvoy-Hein, Jeffrey
HS Math
email:mcevoyheinj@siskorea.org
Meininger, WhitneyMeininger, Whitney
HS Music
email: meiningerw@siskorea.org
Michan, CeciliaMichang, Cecilia
HS Spanish
email: michanc@siskorea.org
Miller, Tyler
HS Science
email: millert@siskorea.org
Miller, Jennifer
HS Science
email: millerj@siskorea.org
Miller, Morgan
HS Social Studies
email: millerm@siskorea.org
Jane-MitchellMitchell, Jane
HS Art
email: mitchellj@siskorea.org
Mariana-MoralesMorales, Mariana
HS Spanish
email: moralesm@siskorea.org
Pan, JoannaPan, Joanna
HS Chinese
email: panc@siskorea.org
Cindy-PressePresse, Cindy
Aquatics
email: pressec@siskorea.org
Kendall-SadlerSadler, Kendall
HS English
email: sadlerk@siskorea.org
Alyssa-ShelbyShelby, Alyssa
HS Science
email: shelbya@siskorea.org
Michael-SilberSilber, Michael
HS Social Studies
email: silberm@siskorea.org
Michael-StantonStanton, Michael Cooper
HS Social Studies
email: stantonm@siskorea.org
Terbrueggen, Jessica
HS English
email: terbrueggenj@siskorea.org
Tyvand, RoseTyvand, Rose
HS Science
email: tyvandr@siskorea.org
Tyvand, JamesTyvand, James
HS Social Studies
email: tyvandj@siskorea.org
Vega Torres, FranciscoVega Torres, Francisco
HS Spanish
email: vegatorresf@siskorea.org
Weir, AlexWeir, Alex
HS Social Studies/English/Substitute
email: weira@siskorea.org
Young, Patrick
HS English
email: youngp@siskorea.org

Administration

Resource Staff

Elementary School Staff

Middle School Staff

Administrative Staff